A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


It’s about that time again, people! The Texas Comicpalooza is right around the corner, and I’m so excited!

The most awesome thing happened. My publisher has been chosen to organize the author/writing panels for the convention this May on Memorial Day weekend. That means that I will be speaking at no less than three writing panels along with some other author friends and colleagues.

Among our topics, we will be speaking about transforming story ideas into novels and making those novels perfect, from making sure the characters are realistic and lovable to the intricate details of plot devlopment and structure.

I would be so pleased to see some of you there, and if you come and find me at the palooza, I will be sure to give you a free, autographed copy of my latest novel!

I love you all and hope to see you in May!

Leave a Reply

