A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


Well, everyone, I was really excited to get the sequel to Binding Power out there next month, but I realized, when I was finished, that it was way too short. So I decided to add a “Part II” to the book, much like the first one. Another 150 pages, and it should be ready to go by November, if not October.

I’ve been blowing through edits like nobody’s business with Natural Reader, so those should go fairly quickly when I’m done writing it.

Leave a Reply

