A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


Well, Writer’s Digest has a whole bunch of writing competitions going on write now, including the Self-published e-book award. Personally, I don’t usually do competitions where I have to pay a fee, but for those of you interested, there’s a pretty awesome reward for winners. I recommend that those of you who have published an ebook already submit it to the competition. You’ll get notoriety and a mention in the magazine (i think).

For poor people like me, I recommend checking out the other writing competitions on the Writer’s Digest page. I’ve done a number of them already.

Have fun, my fellow writers! Please, feel free to comment about this post on which competitions you’ve entered, I would love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

