A day in which you write something is a day well-spent

Natural Reader


Well, folks, I think I’ve found my answer to the struggle of editing. Its name is NaturalReader.

With a click of a button, the program will read your work to you while you edit it, though I recommend using the “floating bar,” so it doesn’t choke up when you pause it to edit.

I know what you’re thinking: “Every reading software I ever bought sounded dumb and didn’t read very well.” However, NaturalReader had excellent readers that sound like real people reading your book, and you can choose to have a male or female voice reading it. Remember what I said in one of my previous posts about the importance of getting someone to read your book to you (other than you)? This is the solution, it works, trust me.

Best part is, it’s free!

Get downloading that program, guys. It’ll save you a lot of frustration when you read your published work and see grammatical and punctuation errors that you hadn’t noticed in the editing process. Believe me, I’ve been there.

Comments on: "Natural Reader" (3)

  1. […] been blowing through edits like nobody’s business with Natural Reader, so those should go fairly quickly when I’m done writing […]

  2. […] now, between Grammarly and NaturalReader, I think I’ve got a handle on my current grammar situation, though my sales (and my […]

  3. […] now, between Grammarly and NaturalReader, I think I’ve got a handle on my current grammar situation, though my sales (and my […]

Leave a Reply

