A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


So I thought I’d start sniffing around for some action at the conventions in my neighborhood, maybe get myself a table for me to sell my books and a place in an author’s panel.

I happened to find out that the Space City Convention is in town this year, and they’re still accepting registration for dealer tables. I’m not ready with my second book, or I would be all over that. Still, for those of you with a couple of books out and want to get in the game, the Space City Con may be the place to get noticed! Artists’ Alley is the place to be! It’s $200 for a table. This year’s convention takes place in Houston, TX, and starts in the first weekend of August, the 2nd through the 4th. If that’s too soon, just wait up for the next one in January. You’ll definitely see me there.

Anyway, I’m looking forward to the next convention so I can show off my work. Good luck, you guys!

Leave a Reply

