A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


So, I have been playing around with the “dream-state” in my book, which is basically just Astral Projection, albeit more intense. An idea struck me while I was writing yesterday, and I wondered what would happen should one of my characters “Astral-project” themselves into another person’s body. The war between the two minds would be intense, and it would most likely turn out the way you would expect. One person with dual personalities.

However, my question is this: If the character were to leave the body, would he/she still retain that dual personality, or would the other mind remain where it was without affecting the other. (It’s a bit complicated, but I’m having fun figuring it out and theorizing with my characters).

Just wondering if anyone has any thoughts about Astral Projection?

Leave a Reply

