A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


My publisher Suzanna Reeves recently went over all the things I would have to do to not only get my book out into the world but also what I would need to do if I wanted anyone to buy it.

I thought, after almost a year of writing Binding Power, that once I was done I could just move on to my next book while it made money for me in the market. Oh, how wrong I was.

Blogging, Linkedin, Facebook, Pinterest, Website, and many other things must be done before I even start my day, so that I can get word out that my book is available. My fingers cramp over my keyboard just thinking about all the stuff I have to do today to get people to notice me.

I want to personally thank the followers of my blog for their support in my relatively new business venture in the world of writing.

Leave a comment