A day in which you write something is a day well-spent


I’d like to officially announce the publication of my newest (and, dare I say, best) novel, Binding Power. This book features wild Druids, psychics, elementals, shuttle-cars, floating skyscrapers, and romance. I made sure to include things that would entice even the pickiest of readers. I want to please a wide range of people so that my book reaches the best audience possible. Binding Power represents my salute to Robert Jordan and all he accomplished in his career as an inspiring writer and dreamer. However, I must give most of the credit to my publisher and illustrator, Suzanna Reeves, who pushed and prodded me every step of the way to finish this book.

Leave a Reply

