A day in which you write something is a day well-spent

A Juggling Act


Writing for Camp NaNoWriMo this month is going to be harder than I thought, and not just because I don’t know where my story is going to go. I started my first day of my summer course today, and I received my work schedule for the summer. Time to write is something I will not have a lot of. I can’t stay up late writing for personal reasons and getting up super early is going to be a problem.

I’ve never been good at juggling balls, so how good am I going to be at juggling responsibilities and dreams?

Leave a Reply

