A day in which you write something is a day well-spent

Inspirations


Going to college has given me a new outlook on writing. It feels like my characters need some work on their backstories. I’ve never really been partial to flashbacks, but I might just have an interesting way for my readers to learn about the characters.

It’s not something that I’m going to act on immediately, but I’m thinking that it just might work out for the best. (And get me that closer to finishing my book.)

Leave a Reply

