A day in which you write something is a day well-spent

Acknowledgements


I would like to take this time to acknowledge those who were critical in helping me create my novel. First, I would like to thank my mother, who kept me typing out my story, even when I didn’t want to. She was the one who made all this possible. I would not have finished it without her.

Additionally, I would like to thank Robert Jordan, Creator bless his soul, for giving me the inspiration to become a writer (even if I didn’t have any idea what I was going to write, yet), and Blizzard Entertainment for giving me the inspiration for a story by playing World of Warcraft.

I would like to thank my dear friend Greg for giving me the character basis for Gregory Amshan. Greg’s advice was calming to me when I was stuck on the plot.

Thank you all for your many contributions.

Leave a Reply

